TSA Mission Statement

Tejas Storytelling Association is a non-profit organization dedicated to fostering the appreciation of storytelling as an oral tradition, a performing art, and an educational tool.

Board of Directors

PresidentDavid Claunch
Vice President – Open
Treasurer – Dalton Gregory
Secretary; Marketing Chair – Peggy Helmick-Richardson
President Emeritus – Rebba Raine Teller

Affiliate Guild Liaison – Robert Samples
Awards Chair – Gene Helmick-Richardson
By-Laws and Procedures Committee Chair  – Brooks Myers
Doc Moore Committee Chair; Mission Grants Committee Chair – Philip Drexler
Grants Committee; Nominating Committee Chair  – Elizabeth Ellis
Membership Committee Chair – Jacqui Rash
Parliamentarian  – Chester Weems
Youth Storytelling Committee Chair – Sue Kuentz

At Large
Jacquelin Rash
Kathy Culmer