Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$content in /home/customer/www/tejasstorytelling.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/src/Util/Router.php on line 595

Due to COVID-19, please check with the guild or organization to see if the event is taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Good Liars Club Festival 2023

August 5, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

6 hours! 6 Showcase! 24 Liars!Lone Star State truth-stretchers  Bernadette Nason, Donna Ingham & Decee Cornish are featured in this live online event, along with 21 more liars — er, tellers– from across the country.

Showcase Schedule: https://www.anne-norm.com/glc-festival-2023
F

ree Registration for the live show here: https://www.tinyurl.com/goodliarsclubfestival2023/
(Sign in anytime during the festival. One link rules them all!)

Support the tellers — donors receive a link to watch a video of all the showcases on demand after the broadcast.
Donate: https://tinyurl.com/GLCFest2023Donate/

Noon AKDT / 1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT/ 4pm EDT

Admission: Free Registration

Event Phone: (503)830-2398
Event Email: anneandnormstorytellers@gmail.com
Event Website: https://www.anne-norm.com/glc-festival-2023

Details

Date:
August 5, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Venue

Zoom

Comments are closed.